4 comments on “RIP Michael Jackson

  1. Hey, can you believe MJ is dead? I like your tribute and yes, the night we saw him moonwalk was unbelieveable and I remember trying to recreate it on the fireplace mantle or was it the cardboard box? Lots of love to you bro! Miss you.

  2. Hi Cholki,

    nice sketch. Dig the pose and just the angular shapes.

    Check out some of my new sketches on the blog. How about you? What have you been up to? I’ve been traveling to film festivals for Gul.

  3. I am looking for my friend whose name is Cholki Han, who went to Alta High, Sandy UT.
    I am wondering if you are him. Jun

Leave a Reply

